Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Reiher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Reiher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Frost

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had to place a claim on our vehicle, 1st time in over 40 years. Jerry Reiher's team at State Farm were so professional, making it a smooth transaction between them, us and claims department yet added a personal touch. Thank you for both!"

Sara Dicamillo

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Reiher's team is always quick to answer questions and give quotes. They are very informative about our insurance needs. We appreciate always talking to a person and not answering machines. Thank you to the whole office Team!!!!"

Jeffrey Gay

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had excellent service at Reuters state farm. Jana was the best help I've ever had in 51 years at other state farm ins agency's"

Rosemary Coslett

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm ever since I received my drivers license the first time. They have always took very good care of me and if I had a claim it was always paid without any problems I have had them for about 30 years probably. Today MS Miller and another young lady took care of me and they were very friendly and helpful. I wish everyone who came in contact with was like that it would make life a whole lot easier. Thank you Jerry Reigher and State Farm staff."

Leah Franzen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can stop by the office or call and be helped right away or get a call back. Jana has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs and questions. I highly recommend State Farm to everybody."

Gary Dotzler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy! What I can say about Jerry Reiher State Farm Insurance in Montrose is that my experience dealing with them on the phone, with Jana in particular, has been beyond phenomenal. In fact I was planning to switch to an agent closer to my hometown, but have decided against changing just so I don’t lose their invaluable customer service."

Quinton Miller

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is Knowledgeable and easy to work with in my home and auto! Great agency!"

Dawn Kaseoru

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana has been a dream to work with! I just moved all of our insurance needs over to State Farm, business and personal! Doing so saved us a ridiculous amount of money! She has been fun, informative and is always a joy to talk with...Highly recommend this office, everyone is really nice there!"

Jess Chavez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this branch and the staff are so helpful and friendly!"

Caroline S

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. Janelle has gone above and beyond the call of duty helping me out with all my changes of mind etc. I highly recommend Jerry’s agency for all your insurance."

Kelly Landen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are excellent to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly and available. I have referred family and friends and will continue to do so!"

Dakota Shelden

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is nice and help out great. Very passionate about there jobs. 👏"

Hank Mason

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best insurance in Delta and the western slope! They are kind, attentive, and quick to meet my insurance needs with the absolute best price. Jana in particular has been most helpful."

Theresa Kimberlin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is fabulous and has your best interests at heart. She is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them."

Greg Simpson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was top notch 👌"

Rachelle Foster

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Reiher has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. As small business owners, we appreciate the thorough review of our insurance needs coupled with friendly, personal service."

Wilma Messano

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure to hear jana voice on the line. Shes very knowledgeable and very helpful when i have questions She has saved a buck or two for me as well. Ive been with statefarm 20+ yrs and i highly recommend them. Keep up the good work!"

Gavin Frantz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents do a very very good job. They are always positive and knowledgeable with all types of insurance weather it be auto, home or life insurance. It's been an absolute pleasure interacting with the Jerry Reiher StateFarm office here in delta!!!!!"

Ben Rad

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janell was easy to work with. Great communication. Knowledgeable of local hanger insurance requirements."

Sherry Willis

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an appointment with Jana to review our insurance coverage. She was very helpful and was very clear in her explanations, on the different types of coverage. Thank you Jana"

Al & Michele Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is amazing! She has been handling our auto, home and small business insurance needs. Jana is knowledgeable, professional and very responsive. We are grateful to have such a friendly and helpful agent. Highly recommend!"

Reuben Farnsworth

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is exceptional. I had experienced some issues with State Farm and almost moved to another company owing to disappointment with the agency. Jana was so awesome to work with I decided to stay with State Farm. As long as she is there, I will be sticking around."

Emilio

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Apologies. It was Kevin Parks, agent Kim that is responsible for the mayhem, and refusing changes or cancels of a policy. Not your staff."

Linda Hamilton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Jerry Reiher is incredible. I am so pleased with my Homeowners Quote!"

Sharon Miller

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office helped me save so much on my renters and auto policy! They are there anytime I have questions or concerns, and are all helpful and friendly. Bobbie has been there a long time and it's comforting to see her familiar face. Thank you Jerry Reiher State Farm !"