Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Reiher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Reiher

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Franzen

Leah Franzen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I can stop by the office or call and be helped right away or get a call back. Jana has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs and questions. I highly recommend State Farm to everybody."
Profile photo of Gary Dotzler

Gary Dotzler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Quinton Miller

Quinton Miller

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is Knowledgeable and easy to work with in my home and auto! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Dawn Kaseoru

Dawn Kaseoru

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jess Chavez

Jess Chavez

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this branch and the staff are so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Caroline S

Caroline S

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. Janelle has gone above and beyond the call of duty helping me out with all my changes of mind etc. I highly recommend Jerry’s agency for all your insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Landen

Kelly Landen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are excellent to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly and available. I have referred family and friends and will continue to do so!"
Profile photo of Dakota Shelden

Dakota Shelden

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is nice and help out great. Very passionate about there jobs. 👏"
Profile photo of Hank Mason

Hank Mason

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best insurance in Delta and the western slope! They are kind, attentive, and quick to meet my insurance needs with the absolute best price. Jana in particular has been most helpful."
Profile photo of Theresa Kimberlin

Theresa Kimberlin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is fabulous and has your best interests at heart. She is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Greg Simpson

Greg Simpson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was top notch 👌"
Profile photo of Rachelle Foster

Rachelle Foster

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Reiher has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. As small business owners, we appreciate the thorough review of our insurance needs coupled with friendly, personal service."
Profile photo of Wilma Messano

Wilma Messano

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its always a pleasure to hear jana voice on the line. Shes very knowledgeable and very helpful when i have questions She has saved a buck or two for me as well. Ive been with statefarm 20+ yrs and i highly recommend them. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Gavin Frantz

Gavin Frantz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These agents do a very very good job. They are always positive and knowledgeable with all types of insurance weather it be auto, home or life insurance. It's been an absolute pleasure interacting with the Jerry Reiher StateFarm office here in delta!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Rad

Ben Rad

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janell was easy to work with. Great communication. Knowledgeable of local hanger insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Sherry Willis

Sherry Willis

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an appointment with Jana to review our insurance coverage. She was very helpful and was very clear in her explanations, on the different types of coverage. Thank you Jana"
Profile photo of Al & Michele Williams

Al & Michele Williams

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is amazing! She has been handling our auto, home and small business insurance needs. Jana is knowledgeable, professional and very responsive. We are grateful to have such a friendly and helpful agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reuben Farnsworth

Reuben Farnsworth

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is exceptional. I had experienced some issues with State Farm and almost moved to another company owing to disappointment with the agency. Jana was so awesome to work with I decided to stay with State Farm. As long as she is there, I will be sticking around."
Profile photo of Emilio

Emilio

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Apologies. It was Kevin Parks, agent Kim that is responsible for the mayhem, and refusing changes or cancels of a policy. Not your staff."
Profile photo of Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Jerry Reiher is incredible. I am so pleased with my Homeowners Quote!"
Profile photo of Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cliff Liverman

Cliff Liverman

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julissa Arellano

Julissa Arellano

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Janelle for the best auto quote . We will be recommending you !"
Profile photo of Billie F Wilson

Billie F Wilson

January 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Janelle was very helpful and informative. She was very patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Mitchell Felice

Mitchell Felice

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really had a great experience at Jerry Reiher, I started with car insurance and then home insurance. Janna Eldrige was very helpful and very professional and i would recommend her to anybody. Very Professional company!"